Youngstown Diocesan Confederation of Teachers
Representing Catholic  School Teachers in the Youngstown (OH) Diocese

Welcome to the YDCT Page
Dates of Importance
August 27, 2006
Executive Board Meeting
October 29. 2006
Executive Board Meeting
December 3,2006
Union Christmas Brunch
March 25, 2007
Executive Board Meeting
May 20, 2007
Executive Board Meeting
8090 Market St.
Boardman, OH 44512
ph 330.758.5312
fax 330.758.5312

email us:

Current Executive Board

Barb Demesko,

Melissa Forde,
Elementary Vice President

John Peplowski,
High School Vice President

Kathleen DuBois,

Karen Leetch,

Schools Working Under a YDCT Contract

High Schools
  • Cardinal Mooney, Youngstown
  • Ursuline, Youngstown
  • Canton Central Catholic, Canton
  • JF Kennedy, Warren
  • St. Thomas Aquinas, Louisville (OH)



    Elementary Schools

  • St. Christine, Youngstown
  • St. Joseph, Mantua
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary, Austintown
  • St. Joseph, Austintown
  • Notre Dame Schools, Warren
  • St. James, Waynesburg
  • St. Patrick, Hubbard
  • St. Rose, Girard
  • YDCT Online Resources

    Current Contract

    NACST Main Menu