Diocesan Elementary Teachers Association
representing Catholic Elementary School Teachers in the Buffalo (NY) Diocese
Amherst Commercial Park
4242 Ridge Lea Rd., Ste. 11B
ph 716.834.4130
fax 716.834.6537

Current Executive Board

Catherine S. Manzella,

Anne Queeno,
Executive Vice Presidnet

Theresa Schneider,

Angie Ketry,
Vice President

Jean Hoffman,
Vice President

JoanAnn Matusiak,
Vice President

Charlene Swagler,
Vice President

Joanne Zaccaria,
Vice President

e-mail us manzellasue@aol.com

Welcome to the DETA Page

Schools Working Under a DETA Contract

  • Catholic Academy of West Buffalo, Buffalo
  • Holy Family, Buffalo
  • St. Agatha, Buffalo
  • St. Agnes, Buffalo
  • St. Ambrose, Buffalo
  • St. Bernard, Buffalo
  • St. Mark, Buffalo
  • St. Martin, Buffalo
  • St. Thomas Aquinas, Buffalo
  • Our Lady of the Sacred Heart, Orchard Park
  • St. Bernadette, Orchard Park
  • St. Andrew, Kenmore
  • St. Paul, Kenmore
  • Queen of Heaven, West Seneca
  • St. Bonaventure, West Seneca
  • Our Mother of Good Counsel, Bladgell
  • St. Barnabas, Depew
  • St. Gregory the Great, Williamsville
  • St. Leo the Great, Eggertsville
  • St. Mary's Swormville, E. Amherst
DETA Online Resources
DETA Constitution
Current Contract 
[St. Agatha School]
posting in process 10/23/00

NACST Main Menu